Làrc~en~bètz

“Honey” in the ” Promise land” at the “Route 666” , am waiting for you with my “Blury Eyes”… Alone … am “Singin`in the Rain” our favorite love song…. “My Dear” even right now i dont know where`s your “Existence”, even this feels is “Killing me”, I`ll never “Blame” you, you`ll always in my “heart”, n I`ll always “Trust you” till “All dead”….. Untill you came, I`ll be waiting you under the beautiful “Nidji” and try to remember all our “Love files”… and when the times has come ill take you with me to the “New World”…. Then when you “Awake”, u`ll se me “smile” in our “Heavenly” eternity….

Làrc~en~bètz ^__^

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

